The Storm Chasers by Adam Marek

Father and son go in search of tornadoes, but is there more than one storm?

Adam Marek is the author of two short story collections: Instruction Manual For Swallowing and The Stone Throwers.  His work has appeared on BBC Radio 4, in many magazines and anthologies, and was selected for The Penguin Book of the British Short Story.  He won the 2011 Arts Foundation Short Story Fellowship.  He regularly teaches creative writing, and occasionally works with SciFutures, using storytelling to help prototype the future.  Find out more at